Staff

10 års Jubilæum

Cen staff are not only highly skilled in their respective disciplines but each and every one of them is highly motivated and committed to promoting the centre and the university as a centre of excellence. 
Navn Titel Bygning og rum E-mail Tlf.
Zoltan Imre Balogh Zoltan Imre BaloghAcademic Laboratory TechnicianBygn. 307, rum 122ziba@cen.dtu.dk45 25 64 69
Marco Beleggia Marco BeleggiaLektorBygn. 307, rum 120mb@cen.dtu.dk45 25 31 47
Kirsten Bruus Kirsten BruusFundraiser/Marketing koordinatorBygn. 307, rum 110knbruus@dtu.dk93 51 07 74
Andrew Burrows Andrew BurrowsGroup LeaderBygn. 307, rum 125andrew.burrows@cen.dtu.dk45 25 64 73
Christian Danvad Damsgaard Christian Danvad DamsgaardLektorBygn. 307, rum 116christian.damsgaard@cen.dtu.dk45 25 64 87
Anna Elsukova Anna ElsukovaPost docBygn. 307, rum 128annaels@dtu.dk
Mériem Er-Rafik Mériem Er-RafikAssociate professorBygn. 307, rum 132merafik@dtu.dk
Thøger Eskildsen Thøger EskildsenKvalitets- og systemchef, M.Sc.Bygn. 347, rum 176te@danchip.dtu.dk45 25 58 18
Alice Bastos da Silva Fanta Alice Bastos da Silva FantaSeniorforskerBygn. 307, rum 126asf@cen.dtu.dk45 25 64 69
Elisabetta Maria Fiordaliso Elisabetta Maria FiordalisoPostdocBygn. 307, rum 122e.fiordaliso@cen.dtu.dk45 25 64 66
Adam Fuller Adam FullerLaboratoriechefBygn. 307, rum 108adam.fuller@cen.dtu.dk45 25 64 72
Anpan Han Anpan HanAssistant professorBygn. 307, rum 128anph@danchip.dtu.dk
Thomas Willum Hansen Thomas Willum HansenSeniorforskerBygn. 307, rum 114twh@cen.dtu.dk45 25 64 76
Mario Heinig Mario HeinigPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 128marhein@dtu.dk
Wilhelmus Huyzer Wilhelmus HuyzerTechnical support specialistBygn. 307, rum 122wihu@cen.dtu.dk45 25 64 63
Jes Ærøe Hyllested Jes Ærøe HyllestedPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 117jehy@dtu.dk30 25 61 66
Nina Høgh-Bach Nina Høgh-BachPh.D. & projekt koordinatorBygn. 307, rum 122ninhb@dtu.dk45 93 51 14 29
Shima Kadkhodazadeh Shima KadkhodazadehForskerBygn. 307, rum 118shka@cen.dtu.dk45 25 64 94
Takeshi Kasama Takeshi KasamaSeniorforskerBygn. 307, rum 112tk@cen.dtu.dk45 25 64 75
Jens Kling Jens KlingAcademic Laboratory TechnicianBygn. 307, rum 128jenk@cen.dtu.dk21 79 88 58
Kirsten Inga Kling Kirsten Inga KlingAcademic Laboratory TechnicianBygn. 307, rum 117kili@dtu.dk45 25 64 88
Monia Runge Nielsen Monia Runge NielsenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 121moniarn@dtu.dk25 38 87 26
Cristiano Spiga Cristiano SpigaPh. D. studentBygn. 307, rum 128crispi@cen.dtu.dk45 25 64 65
William Tiddi William TiddiPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum wiltid@dtu.dk
Matteo Todeschini Matteo TodeschiniPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 128mattod@dtu.dk
Jakob Birkedal Wagner Jakob Birkedal WagnerProfessor, videnskabelig direktørBygn. 307, rum 119jakob.wagner@cen.dtu.dk45 25 64 71
Berit Wenzell Berit Wenzell Akademisk Laboratorie TeknikerBygn. 307, rum 115bewe@cen.dtu.dk45 25 64 77
Wentao Yuan Wentao YuanGuest Ph. D studentBygn. 307, rum 115yuanwen@dtu.dk
Ding Zhao Ding ZhaoPostdocBygn. 307, rum dizhao@dtu.dk
http://www.cen.dtu.dk/about-dtu-cen/staff1?descending=False&dtulistid=INSTLIST59&fr=1&mr=30&qt=DtuPersonQuery&sorton=LastName&types=employee,guest
19 JULI 2018